N’hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous vous répondrons au plus vite.

Formulaire Rendez-vous

rendez1
rendez2
rendez3

rendez4
rendez5

JETTE

Rue Leopold 1, 402

1090 Jette

Tél: 02 426 74 24

Mail: jette@omnitec.be

FOREST

Chaussée de Neerstalle, 83

1190 Forest

Tél: 02 219 53 34

Mail: forest@omnitec.be

SCHAERBEEK

Chaussée de Louvain, 675

1030 Schaerbeek

Tél: 02 726 15 11

Mail: schaerbeek@omnitec.be

IXELLES

Chaussée de boondael, 317

1050 Ixelles

Tél: 02 344 24 92

Mail: ixelles@omnitec.be

SAINT-GILLES

Chaussée de Forest, 83

1060 Saint-Gilles

Tél: 02 538 62 14

Mail: saint-gilles@omnitec.be

WATERLOO

Avenue des paquerettes, 2

1410 Waterloo

Tél: 02 476 08 77

Mail: waterloo@omnitec.be

Logistique

Rue Saint-Denis 282

1190 Bruxelles

Tél: 02 390 01 55

Mail: info@omnitec.be